Like Junkies Nation on Facebook Follow Junkies Nation on Twitter Subscribe to the Junkies Nation RSS Feed
HOME NEWS MMORPG GAMING MOBA GEEK CULTURE

Dev Tracker – Scheduled Maintenance and Gree Vendors

By on Feb 22, 2013 at 11:15 pm, in Buzz, SWTOR  |  Comments: 2 comments

FJ Dev tracker

The official, officially, official word on Relics of the Gree Vendors.

Originally posted by Courtney Woods (Source)

Scheduled Maintenance: February 26th, 2013 | 02.22.2013, 11:02 PM
Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for five and a half hours on Tuesday, February 26th, 2013 from 3:30AM CST (1:30AM PST/4:30AM EST/9:30AM GMT/10:30AM CET/8:30PM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT). All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five and a half hours, but could be extended.

This maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

As a reminder, the Relics of the Gree Event and associated missions will disappear after this maintenance. The vendor will remain, and since this is a recurring event, it will return several times throughout this year.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, February 26th, 2013

Time: 3:30AM CST (1:30AM PST/4:30AM EST/9:30AM GMT/10:30AM CET/8:30PM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT)

All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five and a half hours, but could be extended.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

It seems the vendors will be ‘up’… and that’s it. They will be there. The other tid-bit of info to take in is the statement about this event reoccurring several times throughout the year. If you missed the goodies this go round, you’ll have more bites at the digital apple.

jgcharkalis78

jgcharkalis78

jgcharkalis78

Latest posts by jgcharkalis78 (see all)

SPEAK FRIEND AND DISQUS WITH US
  • http://twitter.com/ItalianDragn Andrew Farley

    Will the extra tokens I picked up still work every week… that is my question

  • Silverstrike

    That they will. It has been confirmed by the developers, your rep items will still be useable. I’m sure that is why they were given as items, and not up front rep rewards. This way you can ‘bank’ them.

ARCHIVES